How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of New York

Administration:

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
(516) 209-5619
scaponi@nw2.esrd.net

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator II
(516) 209-5672
ledwards@nw2.esrd.net

Patient Services:

Erin Baumann, LMSW
Patient Services Director
(516) 209-5348
ebaumann@nw2.esrd.net

 

Information Systems:

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
  203-285-1215
jbhargava@nw1.esrd.net

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
(516) 209-5459
slamb@nw2.esrd.net

Quality Improvement:

Jeanine Pilgrim
Quality Improvement Director
(516) 209-5365
jpilgrim@nw2.esrd.net

Novlet Russel-English, RN, BSN
Quality Improvement Coordinator
(516) 209-5416
NRussel-English@nw2.esrd.net

Anna Bennett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Emergency Manager
 (516) 209-5474
 abennett@nw2.esrd.net

John Cocchieri
Data Coordinator, Quality Improvement
(516) 209-5515
jcocchieri@nw2.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Main Phone: 516-209-5578
Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 516-326-8929
info@nw2.esrd.net
  Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters