How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

  • Know Your Network PDF
ESRD Network of New York

Administration:

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
(516) 209-5619
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Jeanine Pilgrim, MPH, CHES, CPXP, CPHQ
Program Director
(516) 209-5365
jeanine.pilgrim@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
(516) 209-5672
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services:

Erin Baumann, LMSW, MSL
Patient Services Director
(516) 209-5348
erin.baumann@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
(516) 209-5549
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

Quality Improvement:

Anna Bennett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Emergency Manager
 (516) 209-5474
 anna.bennett@ipro.us

Vacant Position
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Registered Nurse
(516) 209-5416
TBD@ipro.us

Information Systems:

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
  203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Krystle Gonzalez
Customer Support Manager
203-285-1225
krystle.gonzalez@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
516-209-5459
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Main Phone: 516-209-5578
Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 516-326-8929
esrdnetwork2@ipro.us
Find Us on Facebook
  Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters