How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of New York

Administration:

Susan Caponi, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
CEO, IPRO ESRD Program
(516) 209-5619
susan.caponi@ipro.us

Laura Edwards
Administrative Coordinator II
(516) 209-5672
laura.edwards@ipro.us

Patient Services:

Erin Baumann, LMSW, MSL
Patient Services Director
(516) 209-5348
erin.baumann@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
(516) 209-5549
danielle.andrews@ipro.us

 

Quality Improvement:

Jeanine Pilgrim, BSHSM, CPXP, CPHQ, MPH Candidate 
Quality Improvement Director
(516) 209-5365
jeanine.pilgrim@ipro.us

Anna Bennett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Emergency Manager
 (516) 209-5474
 anna.bennett@ipro.us 

Information Systems:

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
  203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Sharon Lamb
Data Coordinator
(516) 209-5459
sharon.lamb@ipro.us

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of New York
Network 2 (NY)
1979 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, NY 11042
Main Phone: 516-209-5578
Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-238-ESRD (3773)
Fax: 516-326-8929
esrdnetwork2@ipro.us
Find Us on Facebook
  Find Us on YouTube
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters